Genel Yayın Yönetmeni
Olcayto İlkay Anaçoğlu | info@terspektif.net

Sorumlu Müdür
Kerim Of | kerim@terspektif.net

 

Editör
Nazife Anaçoğlu | nazife@terspektif.net
Elif Kefeli | elif@terspektif.net
Halil Mengü Çelikyapı | mengu@terspektif.net
Deniz Demir | deniz@terspektif.net

Gönüllü Editörler
Ezgihan Aksu | ezgihan@terspektif.net
Cengiz Keçeci | cengiz@terspektif.net

Enes Şensoy | enes@terspektif.net